Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
318 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was great and actually had relief from the injection. The doctor showed that he cared and I greatly appreciated everything that was done and the way I was treated.
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Marsigila is the kindness most caring doctor for pain management. I would recommend him to anyone. He has helped me throughout the years.
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Marsigila is the kind
Betty Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My concerns were answered in a manner in which I could understand and I left with the p feeling that the 2 recommended procedures would help me. I am hopeful about it.
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
A lot of my worst pain is gone after the radio frequency ablation. Thanks to Dr. Marsiglia. I certainly would recommend him to friends.
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
U
Lee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Louis is very caring, compassionate and thorough.
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
It was okay...the doctor takes a while to see his patients but he is also doing back injections so it is understandable....he does a thorough job when he meets with each patient...
Patrick M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Initial visit. So far, so good.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Louis is amazing. I finally feel like someone listened to me. He had a plan and he is working with me to reduce my pain.
Jerome L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Expert care and treatment, answers all my questions
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Cortisone worked great this time !!!!
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Quick flow through
Herbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The doctor is well experienced compassionate and concerning he really helped me out a lot
Kay N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I always appreciate Dr. Marsiglia’s explanation of my problem. He makes it easy to understand.
Nadine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Office staff was very friendly
Elita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Louis is compassionate, knowledgeable and a great listener.
Rochelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Pleasant doctor, was helpful and listened
Jane R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Lumbar injection yesterday... wouldr like to have a more comfortable place to lay my head.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Louis has been very helpful over the years and I would highly recommend him.