Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

110 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 05/21/22
First time meeting with Dr. Marsiglia, he was very thorough, took his time to explain everything, put me at ease with treatment plan. I was very comfortable with him, and was happy with his thoroughness and professionalism. I am looking forward to very good outcomes.
James E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Lewis and staff are excellent. I got very positive results from the knee treatment. Go figure, a doctor that does what he says he can do. Amazing!!
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/20/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Marsiglia for about 10 years and have always had a good experience. I have recommended him to many friends.
Frank L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional and supportive. Extremely knowledgeable.
Louis G.
Submitted 05/20/22
INFORMATIVE VISIT.
Robert C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great
Christopher G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Marsiglia does a great job explaining the procedures, and working to find ways to fix the problem. Great communication during the procedure to keep you at ease. I would highly recommend to anyone with pain issues.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Thank you for listening and explaining well, and being encouraging.
Agustus B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleasant caring understanding of my situation.
Nancy J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Louis Is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to care and find out what the best option of pain management is for you. He helps me so I can live a better quality of life. I’m grateful I found him so many years ago. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a pain management doctor.
Katarzyna D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor. Explained very clearly my condition and made sure all my questions were answered. I haven’t felt I was rushed even for a moment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Louis to my family and friends.
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/17/22
So far so good
Wendy D.
Submitted 05/14/22
He asked lots of questions to understand what is happening with my back.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Better than expected. A-1 service
Constance R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Supportive.
Judith S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Pretty much on time. Lots of discussion on options for my pain management. Doctor Marsiglia listens.
Mark I.
Submitted 05/08/22
Great interaction with his patients It was my first visit and a was very impressed with him Dr. Marsiglia and his staff.
Richard S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great Customer Service
Timothy C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Come to you with lots of pain, leave with lots of smiles! Thank you all, very much
Albert Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
As usually Doctor and staff kept things moving along