Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I felt he was so concerned about my low blood pressure and he took such good care of me until it raised a bit. Really felt well cared for.
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He's very thorough and patient when you have a question. He suggests different ways to help with pain and he helped me tremendously. If I ever have a pain problem again, he is the Dr. I will call.
Rae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I felt listened to & appreciated a plan for care
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Assume
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always professional and caring with a great staff.
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Employees are kind and professional. They genuinely care. Dr. Marsiglia is my favorite doctor! He puts in the effort to get you feeling better. He doesn't give up and came up with the right diagnosis when another doctor couldn't figure out what the problem was
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Marsiglia is kind and compassionate, he listens and spends all the time that you need to understand what is going on. I have recommended him to all my family and friends. He has an amazing bedside manner. He really knows his craft! Thank you so much!
George I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent practice great people, great doctor. I like Dr. Lewis
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Great staff and Dr Louis is very professional and friendly. He explains thing so you can understand prior to any procedures
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I will recommend , Dr Paul Marsiglia to anybody.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very thorough and made me feel at ease
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very helpful, friendly, and got to the root of my problem. Explained my condition throughly.
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Doctor and staff are always professional and kind...
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I was able to get an appointment scheduled very quickly. Dr. Louis was very thorough and spent quite a while asking me about my issue and examining the MRI images. We were able to schedule treatment for the next day. Overall great experience for me.
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very good I feel better already even though though I just had the procedure yesterday.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Louis very knowledgeable and listens to my concerns, questions, etc. He really seems to want his patients to be free of pain and has several courses of action he can take if one procedure and/or med isn't as effective as we both had hoped.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Alwaya on-time and with a deifinitive treatment plan.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Mastered my entire concern Led me in the right Direction, presented friendliness Dr. Demetrios and PA Jessica are so easy to talk to Respectful Positive humbling and warm. The front desk ladies were absolutely welcoming friendly and prompt!!! Thank you!!!
Jeff P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
my experience was great