Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

223 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shane D.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very helpful & understanding
Robert F.
Submitted 09/30/22
I’m very thankful that my doctor recommended Dr Marsiglia. He has kept me moving, minimizing my pain while avoiding major operations
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/30/22
Pain free procedure
Evelyn B.
Submitted 09/30/22
Pleasant
Wendy D.
Submitted 09/29/22
He’s been my pain doctor for several years. I appreciate how he listens, takes notes and follows up.
Harold S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very knowledgeable
Carol T.
Submitted 09/27/22
DrLouis was wonderful and explained everything very well.
Gary F.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very happy with Dr Louis and his assistant Josh as well as the young Lady checking me in. Much too early to decide how much the injection is working, but thx. Will see Dr Oct 11 again in Libertyville. Gary Franzen
Richard V.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very please with the visits. Appreciate all you do to try to alleviate my pain. Thank you so much
Betty O.
Submitted 09/25/22
I have been seeing Dr. Louis for a few years now and he is always trying to help me get the most relief for me. If one thing does not work we go on to another. So far he has done a great job for me.
Steve W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Good experience
Gary W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Louis is very easy to talk to and understanding of my concerns and treatment
Sandra N.
Submitted 09/21/22
Compassionate, professional and expert.
Robert C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Quick and to the point, feel like I’ll get the help I need.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 09/20/22
My visit was great receptionist is always professional and polite..and Dr Louis takes time with you, explains all and everything that's going on, and next steps to get going feeling better from pain, shows lots of care to his patients..
Kenneth G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Went well
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr.Lewis and staff caring and compassionate and actually LISTEN
Jeri R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Marsiglia and his nurse were very good. Doctor spent a good amount of time. Explained my condition and treatment options in detail.
Lucia H.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr listens carefully to everything I say and I was very pleased with his treatment plan.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone was kind and compassionate. Dr. Marsiglia is gentle, patient, and a relaxing manner.