Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

145 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very informative Doctor. Easy to talk to.
William S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional staff, clean office Dr Marsiglia listens to all my symptoms then suggests the best way to proceed. Highly recommend this office
Kristine J.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Louis is very through with listening and discussing your condition and needs. I’m looking forward to my next sets of injections. Hopefully I get relief like I have in the past.
George R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Overall, very good experience. I felt Dr. Louis intelligently got to the heart of the problem and what needed to be done to resolve the problem. This has been unlike my experiences with other doctors which makes me feel hopeful.
Eric H.
Submitted 06/28/22
The front desk staff was very polite and efficient. The consultation with the doctor answered all my questions completely. He took his time and explained everything in detail about my treatment plan. I would recommend this practice 100%!
Ann L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Marsiglia is great at figuring out the problem, finding a solution and performing the best procedure. He keeps you informed every step of the way.
James L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Marsiglia listens and takes his time with the patient. Options are explained clear and understandable. He is extremely professional and qualified.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 06/24/22
As always, the staff is friendly and professional. Dr.Louis is always trying to find new ways to help make his patients comfortable and find relief ftom pain.
Paula G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Marsiglia keeps you informed every step along the way. Procedures are handled very well, comfortable and calm during. I am once again feeling some relief sooner than expected.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/21/22
All questions answered
Donna K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Louis always explains the options I have to alleviate my pain. It’s appreciated so much.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great job ! Always informative and respectful. Would highly recommend Dr Marsiglia.
Sandra F.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Was very thorough with his exam, and looked back on my past history, and hopefully will have me on the correct treatment plan soon.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Marsiglia and his staff are both friendly and professional. I would and have recommended him to anyone who has asked for or could use his help
Carol B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Injection was done with complete description as it was happening. Handled easily. Very little pain. All good.
Peggy L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone was great. Friendly yet professional. Dr Marsiglio is very knowlegable. Has a nice sense of humor and yet very professional.
Jon S.
Submitted 06/13/22
I have been seeing Dr Marsiglia for about 4 years and I highly recommend him. He listens and cares. He talks through solutions and makes recommendations with my concerns in mind.
Geraldine F.
Submitted 06/12/22
Thank you.
Richard Z.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Marsiglia took his time and explained his view concerning my condition. He gave good advice and expressed confidence in his view.
Urmil M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly, courteous, this time not to wait to long.