Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good 1st experience
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Exceptional, as ususl.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent
Frederick Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Knowledge and enthu6
William Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
All good. Great communication.
Francine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Excellent doctor this treatment is really helping me
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My appt was in time. NO waiting which was great as I was on a lunch break from work. Dr listened to me and we set up a plan to improve my situation. Could not be more satisfied.
Carl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Lewis and his staff have carefully managed my neck pain from acute to non-existent. They are great listeners and are willing to explain all the procedures. They are compassionate and patient satisfaction oriented.
Chad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The doctor listens.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Louis is wonderful and took the time to listen to my concerns . I would definetly recommend him.
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great results
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent !
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good experience. Very capable.
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Always. Kind and patient, never feel rushed. always listens to what the patient says and when questioned provides a complete answer until the patient uderstands. I can't even imagine going to anyone but Dr. Marsiglia.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Louis is great and has provided several options for my pain relief
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great!
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Louis listens to my needs and responds quickly.
Janyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
All services are performed professionally and efficiently.
Vikki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The doctor was attentive to my needs and had a plan for alleviating my pain. He asked lots of questions and was, in my opinion, very thorough in making a diagnosis.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great