Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

223 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/12/22
He really listen to me. He explained what is going on inside my body. I could understand what he was saying. We came up with a plan so I can get back on my bike and ride again.
Terry B.
Submitted 09/11/22
Excellent with patients really wants to help, explains everything and excellent followup, good stuff
Phyllis W.
Submitted 09/10/22
dr louis is so thorough he takes time to explain problems and concerns with his patients
Constance R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Helpful, as always.
Janis A.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent carting doctor
Debra H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great service.
Madelon Z.
Submitted 08/30/22
they are trying everything to get me relief since the insurance company is not paying for my former care and relief from pain. I believe Dr. is trying to get me relief thanks to Dr.
Janis B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Marsiglia is compassionate, knowledgeable, and listens. Technically he is excellent. I have referred patients to him
June S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Most thorough appointment with wonderful clarity procedures. Doesn’t rush you. Make sure you understand choices and all procedures available to you and follow up etc.
Lynn B.
Submitted 08/26/22
I find Dr. Marsiglia to be extremely knowledgeable, professional, and caring. He takes the time to listen and seems to really care about my pain and how to help me decrease it. I would recommend him to both my family and friends if they need a pain specialist.
Denise B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor has been thorough; offer options for pain relief
Susan S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Explained my problem and gave me options. Talked me thru the options and gave me recommendations in how to proceed.
Allana M.
Submitted 08/22/22
As always, dr louis was caring and knowledgeable. I have recommended him and will continue to do so.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Louis is very thorough and listens. He looks at the big picture and had some good ideas of how to proceed with treatment.
Dennis O.
Submitted 08/16/22
Delightful caring doctor
Timothy K.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Louis has been a Godsend!!! After an unsuccessful 3 level fusion in my lower back, I have had a myriad of issues. Dr Louis has consistently provided relief when I was convinced there could be none. I’ve been with Innovative Pain Specialists for several years now and I am fortunate to have found them. Highest recommendation!!!
Judith S.
Submitted 08/15/22
The only negative was the amount of time I had to wait for the doctor once I was in the treatment room.
Diane B.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Marsiglia is always professional and takes time to listen and I never feel rushed. Even though no one can actually fully understand a person's pain or what they are feeling unless they have experienced it themselves, I feel Dr. Marsiglia does a great job of understanding what his patients are going through.
Charles W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Multiple office visits and just received 5 visits for left knee injections
Christopher J.
Submitted 08/13/22
The Doctor is very caring for your individual needs, plus his care, I believe, is top rate!