Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

110 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank T.
Submitted 05/02/22
All the interaction with this office, receptionist, nurse, doctor were extremely professional, pleasant & knowledgeable. The doctor especially was so very helpful.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/30/22
These people are on the ball on the forefront of medicine
Diana M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great physician, great listening skills and knowledge. I have referred Dr Louis
Albert Z.
Submitted 04/30/22
Very attentive to my condition
James L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Working on a problem I have. Doctor listens and knows options.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent once I discovered that the office had moved to a new location. I hadn’t seen the doctor since last July.
Constance H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Waited 40 min. Before Dr. Came in the room. But I do understand why sometimes you wait your turn. Otherwise, every else was fine c
Karen S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Marsiglia is a great doctor and just a nice guy. He understands you as a human being and is motivated by helping you live your best life.
Merle T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Marsiglia makes me feel comfortable and is very easy to speak to. Thanks
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/22/22
I was late due to a freight train, and the office waited for me. Always get the best treatment from Dr. Louis.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Marsiglia and his staff are the best
Evelyn W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Marsiglia cares deeply about his patients, he wants to help you manage and alleviate your pain wherever it may be. I trust his guidance for helping me. I would recommend Dr Marsiglia to anyone. His office staff is the very best, they are very efficient and very friendly.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great
Lynda B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Took time to ask questions, how I was feeling. Seem like a caring Dr.
Charles W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Is as it should be
Kristin W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly and helpful. Doctor explains everything so you can understand. He is very thorough and takes his time to answer questions.
Daniel O.
Submitted 04/15/22
He is the epitome of medical care! Very understanding and compassionate.
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Informative, educational, empathetic. As usual, Dr. Marsigliia charted a path of action to clatify his diagbosis and elimiate the paim.
Martha V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Louis put me at ease, spent time answering questions with patience.
Michael R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent