Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

223 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lynn C.
Submitted 08/11/22
A wonderful staff. Very understanding
Michael R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Well informed
Giovanni P.
Submitted 08/07/22
Okay
Jodi B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Louis is the best Dr. he listens and is very helpful with my needs!
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Right now, I am having no pain. I will contact you if that changes OldTomCurtis@aol.com 224-636-6020 3606 Falcon Ct North Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Janis A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Marsiglia is doing everything he can to find the CNN procedure for my problem
Caroline M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Ni waiting was a plus. In speaking to the physician I felt validated and will move forward with action plan
Donna K.
Submitted 08/03/22
It took awhile but I think I have the right diagnosis. I had a procedure and then went to physical therapy. Imagine that! The key is exercise! How many times have I been told that. This time it’s really working. Thanks so much.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/02/22
He was kind and explained the procedure. I felt comfortable about the procedure.
Richard V.
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful
John B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very caring and informative. The Dowaa was s also concerned about my feelings , and concerns.
Roger H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good place, Dr spent alot of time explaining. My problem I have been to a pain clinic in glenview this place is terrible
Agustus B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr.Marsiglia spent time with me and explain the process. I fell confident that he would be able to help me with my issue. He listens explain things an easy to understand.
Dawn J.
Submitted 07/27/22
He speaks in layman terms. He also listens to me to, my questions and concerns. But more importantly, I feel he really cares about me and wants to reduce my pain!
William C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Was hoping to get some pain relief yesterday. But understand u need images. Already have mri appointment on aud 5.
Judith M.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent as always- for the last decade!!
Caryn H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Marsiglia spent time with me to explain all of my treatment options. He also answered all of my questions. I am confident that he will help me resolve my issues.
Maureen W.
Submitted 07/23/22
Caring, efficient, listens to all I have to say.
Nancy V.
Submitted 07/22/22
Doctor is vastly knowledgeable and explains your ailments extremely well, better than any doctor I have encountered. He goes the Extra mile to do so. It’s obvious he is dedicated to his profession .
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Louis is a wonderful pain doctor. He listens and takes time and cares about the patient. He helps you manage your pain So you can have the best quality of life. I’ve been seeing him for many years And I highly recommend him to anyone in pain.