Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

110 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Louis is amazing and I am so glad he is my doctor. He listens to you and doesn’t just assume what is going on. He has definitely A1 in my books and I do Refer him out to many people that I talk to.
Jenna S.
Submitted 04/11/22
I received great care from both doctors during my procedure and the team! Dr. Louis takes the time to understand all your concerns and answers questions thoroughly.
Jody H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Marsiglia always listens well and takes time to answer all my questions. The Genvisic knee gel injections have been great !
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very informative
Sven H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Louis is very attentive to patient concerns and shares his knowledge and insights freely. He demonstrates a high level of concern for patient care.
Anthony J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good feedback from the MRI and a good treatment plan going forward. Thank you
Angelina L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Being a patient of Dr. Marsiglia’s has changed my life. His treatment for my chronic pain has given me such a remarkably improved quality of life. Without hesitation I would highly recommend Dr. Marsiglia.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Paul Marsiglia is incredibly knowledgeable, logical, and expeditiously fast and accurate at typing your personal care summary during each visit. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also, he is approachable to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient for either an acute or permanent/chronic diagnose(s) which requires innovative pain management decisions…thus the name of his outstanding medical practice.
William M.
Submitted 04/03/22
Very good and thanks
Gerard A.
Submitted 04/01/22
Attentive, Dr. Louis takes time to listen and explain. Staff is very helpful. Have been going to the practice over 2 years.
Rajah A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Wonderful man! First time meeting him and felt totally comfortable with my decision to work with this physician to manage my pain. Very personable and took time to explain my condition as well as set proper expectations for me to feel better. Funny too! I planned to submit a review on other platforms as well. Thank you for reminding me
Henry R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Answered all of questions
Jodi B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Everyone in the office are friendly and very helpful!!!
Henry R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Gave me time and good information
James K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Discussed possible pain-source(s) and Dr Louis suggested we try to isolate the source with injections in one area to verify or exclude the source. Methodical. I like that.
Louise B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Lewis really reviewed my information and not just a quick read of things. It’s good to have options other than surgery. I would recommend this practice . Front desk was very welcoming.
Joan G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Caring professional that wants to help. He continues to look for solutions to alleviate my pain.
Allison T.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Marsiglia was great. Listened to all of my concerns and came up with a plan of care to treat my pain.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Marsiglia is a personal guy with a great bed side matter. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. Does what he can to give you pain relief. I highly recommend him. He's nice on eyes
Suzanne B.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Louis and his staff of caring professionals are exemplary! They go above and beyond in the assessment and treatment of mitigating your pain. I’ve undergone eight surgeries in the last six years and can attest firsthand to the quality of care I received. I trust no other!