Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Louis has been very helpful over the years and I would highly recommend him.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always good!
Diane W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr Marsiglia explained my condition well. He was confident in the treatment plan which put me at ease.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
First time utilizing this medical practice. The scheduling of an appointment was easy. The visit with Dr. Marsiglia was cordial and informative. Booking a follow up procedure was easy and convenient. All in all a very satisfying experience.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
No comment
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Highly professionalDr. Very welcoming and put me at ease. I wish all Drs. were as professional And affable as Dr. Louis. Staff was terrific also !
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
All good
Francine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Awesome
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Very good Doctor
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I have gone to Dr Marsiglia for many years. He is always available when I need him and always offers many suggestions for treatment. He is a wonderful doctor and has a wonderful staff.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great Doctor and Staff!!
Tina D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Marsiglia was wonderful. He took time to explain things to me. I would give 5 stars but the receptionist has poor social skills. Not friendly, not talkative or receptive. Doesn't belong in that position.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Working on relieving new back pain.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Wonderful. It' such a relaxed atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel so special. Dr. MARSIGLIA IS THE BEST PAIN DOCTOR. I HAVE HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT ANOTHER FACILITY. THANK GOD I FOUND DR. MARSIGLIA.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Louis is a well qualified individual that I have a great deal of confidence in.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Louis is a physician that listens to his patient and doesn't rush off if you have any questions or concerns.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Well I caring and kind very knowledgeable
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Louis takes the time to listen and offers options for pain relief.
Jerome L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very thorough in treatment and concern for your health. Highly recommend