Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

223 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilene W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very nice friendly staff. Clean office and very accommodating to my needs
Janice P.
Submitted 07/22/22
The 2nd shot helped me. I will say however that I’ve requested the office to return the reports and disc’s that I dropped off prior to my first procedure for review at least 6 times and I still don’t have them. These are my personal records that I keep at home. I am in the process of recovering this info on my own. Very disappointed.
Paula F.
Submitted 07/20/22
It was a great experience for he first time visit!
Merle A.
Submitted 07/20/22
! Considering why I was there it was a pleasant experience from the nurse Vanessa to Dr. Louis who was very informative .
Linda S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Demetrios Lewis is friendly and professional. He Explains what procedures wil qand communicate exactly what he's doing. I would recommend Dr Demetrios Lewis.
Ronald K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Marsiglia is a warm, patient man, explains every step of a procedure carefully, and has a calming bedside manner. The two tests for my lumbar spine ablation were painless. I highly recommend Paul Marsiglia and his patient, really helpful staff. If you're wondering, have questions, give him a call.
Elaine B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Fulfilled my needs for pain ma nagement
Gregory J.
Submitted 07/15/22
As a long time patient I was pleased with the immediate diagnosis and a procedure was of immediate immediate relief. My thanks.
Jamie B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Louis listens and provides superior individualized care
Anthony S.
Submitted 07/13/22
This man knows what he is doing !
Valdis S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent professionals! Trust that latest treatment will again address my lumbar issues
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/08/22
I went in for chronic back pain that I have had for 1 1/2 years. After some discussion with the Dr, he suggested a cortisone shot in my SI joint. So I hope this works, it not, more shots in my spine.
Anh L.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Marsiglia is very caring and takes your pain seriously. He listens well and is good at explaining everything in an easy to understand manner.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 07/07/22
He was concerned about getting me to feel better. Very pleasant young man.
Janet G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Informative
Robert G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Louis listened to my issues and came up with a plan of attack to solve them
Frank D.
Submitted 07/07/22
I trust Dr. Marsiglia with my life. He is definitely the top in his field!! Frank D
Joseph K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly nurse and on time appointments
Vincent M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very informative Doctor. Easy to talk to.
William S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional staff, clean office Dr Marsiglia listens to all my symptoms then suggests the best way to proceed. Highly recommend this office