Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

110 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyriac P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr paul is very caring & Knowledgable provider who took care of my pain by giving me a shot on my back & I feel relieved of my pain because of his intervention. I really very appreciative of his caring & welcoming attitude & will recommend to others.
John O.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great experience thank you
Michael M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr was very thorough. front desk was very professional.
William Y.
Submitted 03/16/22
Diagnosed my condition and successfully treated it. A great doctor
Janet W.
Submitted 03/15/22
The shot I received I hardly felt. Now if it takes effect when I have no more sciatic pain I’ll really be happy…Thanks for all your help so far Dr. Louis….
Sharon C.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Marsiglia is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and he always reviews all the notes and tests that you bring to your appointment. Then he does an exam of his own and tells you what he feels would be the best approach to your treatment. He is never rushed and spends as much time as you need.
Robin L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Marsiglia listens and explains well.
Ola G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Louis listen and explain the patient options.
Kamariah G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Margery Q.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good. I have had many epidural injections and my experience with Dr Marsiglia was one of the best. I am a very happy patient
Maggie W.
Submitted 03/10/22
excellent service
Peggy L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Working with Dr Marsiglio on pain therapy has been a good experience. I had gel shots in my rt knee and the pain has improved greatly. We are now into the middle procedure of back ablation. Today is the first day after having the left side done. Too early to tell but I do believe the pain on that side has decreased. Did the procedure without twilight and his technique made it very possible without much pain at all. Dr. Marsiglio is quite conversational and takes my kidding very nicely and has some quick and funny responses. I do enjoy his personality and he is very professional. I would highly recommend him. The staff at Inovative pain are very friendly and helpful. Offive Atmosphere is very comforting. Also very professional.
Ewa P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional.
Flora D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Well taken care of. Everyone very pleasant and attentive.
Patricia R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Suffered from pain for a long time and didn't want to see another doctor because no one could figure out what and how to help. MRi and CT didn't identify the problem. Medication and physical therapy had been tried without much help. Finally decided that if I ever wanted relief, I had nothing to lose in seeing a Pain Doctor. I was blessed in finding Dr. Louis. I have been able to do more activities with little or no pain for several weeks now. I am so GRATEFUL!!!
Dan M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Listens and explains stuff.
George H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Amazing Dr first time there back in 6 weeks for follow up highly recommend.
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Marsiglia listens to your problem and then explains what he will do to help you.
Frank D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Marsiglia is the most brilliant physician I have ever met!!!’ I would trust him with my life!!! Frank D
Thomas K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Have had many visits with Dr Lewis. Always a very good experience