Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good place, Dr spent alot of time explaining. My problem I have been to a pain clinic in glenview this place is terrible
Agustus B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr.Marsiglia spent time with me and explain the process. I fell confident that he would be able to help me with my issue. He listens explain things an easy to understand.
Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
He speaks in layman terms. He also listens to me to, my questions and concerns. But more importantly, I feel he really cares about me and wants to reduce my pain!
William C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Was hoping to get some pain relief yesterday. But understand u need images. Already have mri appointment on aud 5.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent as always- for the last decade!!
Caryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Marsiglia spent time with me to explain all of my treatment options. He also answered all of my questions. I am confident that he will help me resolve my issues.
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Caring, efficient, listens to all I have to say.
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Doctor is vastly knowledgeable and explains your ailments extremely well, better than any doctor I have encountered. He goes the Extra mile to do so. It’s obvious he is dedicated to his profession .
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Louis is a wonderful pain doctor. He listens and takes time and cares about the patient. He helps you manage your pain So you can have the best quality of life. I’ve been seeing him for many years And I highly recommend him to anyone in pain.
Ilene W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very nice friendly staff. Clean office and very accommodating to my needs
Janice P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The 2nd shot helped me. I will say however that I’ve requested the office to return the reports and disc’s that I dropped off prior to my first procedure for review at least 6 times and I still don’t have them. These are my personal records that I keep at home. I am in the process of recovering this info on my own. Very disappointed.
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
It was a great experience for he first time visit!
Merle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
! Considering why I was there it was a pleasant experience from the nurse Vanessa to Dr. Louis who was very informative .
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Demetrios Lewis is friendly and professional. He Explains what procedures wil qand communicate exactly what he's doing. I would recommend Dr Demetrios Lewis.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Marsiglia is a warm, patient man, explains every step of a procedure carefully, and has a calming bedside manner. The two tests for my lumbar spine ablation were painless. I highly recommend Paul Marsiglia and his patient, really helpful staff. If you're wondering, have questions, give him a call.
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Fulfilled my needs for pain ma nagement
Gregory J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
As a long time patient I was pleased with the immediate diagnosis and a procedure was of immediate immediate relief. My thanks.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Louis listens and provides superior individualized care
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
This man knows what he is doing !
Valdis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent professionals! Trust that latest treatment will again address my lumbar issues