Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I went in for chronic back pain that I have had for 1 1/2 years. After some discussion with the Dr, he suggested a cortisone shot in my SI joint. So I hope this works, it not, more shots in my spine.
Anh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Marsiglia is very caring and takes your pain seriously. He listens well and is good at explaining everything in an easy to understand manner.
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
He was concerned about getting me to feel better. Very pleasant young man.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Informative
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Louis listened to my issues and came up with a plan of attack to solve them
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I trust Dr. Marsiglia with my life. He is definitely the top in his field!! Frank D
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly nurse and on time appointments
Vincent M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very informative Doctor. Easy to talk to.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very professional staff, clean office Dr Marsiglia listens to all my symptoms then suggests the best way to proceed. Highly recommend this office
Kristine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Louis is very through with listening and discussing your condition and needs. I’m looking forward to my next sets of injections. Hopefully I get relief like I have in the past.
George R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Overall, very good experience. I felt Dr. Louis intelligently got to the heart of the problem and what needed to be done to resolve the problem. This has been unlike my experiences with other doctors which makes me feel hopeful.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The front desk staff was very polite and efficient. The consultation with the doctor answered all my questions completely. He took his time and explained everything in detail about my treatment plan. I would recommend this practice 100%!
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Marsiglia is great at figuring out the problem, finding a solution and performing the best procedure. He keeps you informed every step of the way.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Marsiglia listens and takes his time with the patient. Options are explained clear and understandable. He is extremely professional and qualified.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
As always, the staff is friendly and professional. Dr.Louis is always trying to find new ways to help make his patients comfortable and find relief ftom pain.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Marsiglia keeps you informed every step along the way. Procedures are handled very well, comfortable and calm during. I am once again feeling some relief sooner than expected.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
All questions answered
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Louis always explains the options I have to alleviate my pain. It’s appreciated so much.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great job ! Always informative and respectful. Would highly recommend Dr Marsiglia.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr. Was very thorough with his exam, and looked back on my past history, and hopefully will have me on the correct treatment plan soon.