Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

145 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very impressed with the doctor’s care and professionalism.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Polite accurate
Angelina L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Thanks to Dr Marsiglia my chronic pain no longer controls my life. I’m able to function on a much higher level and my quality of life has improved greatly. He is caring, compassionate and encouraging. The office staff and nurses are so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Marsiglia.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/20/22
THE BEST THERE IS!!!!
Ronald W.
Submitted 02/20/22
Excellent
Phyllis M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Marsiglia is an excellent, honest, straightforward doctor. I feel he helped me with my problem and offered informative answers to my questions and concerns.
Shireen W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent care!
Laura G.
Submitted 02/17/22
If you're looking for a physician who cares , looks for creative ways to help improve your quality of life, make an appointment. He can and does provide Painless injections. My last injection i was talking, looked down and replied oh theres a syringe in my knee. He listens! Front staff very helpful, friendly (major when you don't feel good)and the office adhears to strict Covid guidelines ( with an autoimmune condition it's always a concern). I recently was asked if I knew any place closer to my new home. I replied no and won't go to someone different. When needed i have someone else drive me.
Susan K.
Submitted 02/16/22
He explains what’s going to happen so there are no surprises. He is very gentle when he is doing the procedure
Sondra L.
Submitted 02/15/22
My doctor is a very caring doctor thanks Dr Demetrius
Lorraine I.
Submitted 02/15/22
Professional,timely and Dr Louis is just so awesome. Takes his time with his patients and explains everything.
Nicole H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Gerard A.
Submitted 02/13/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Louis for 2yrs. He is patient & considerate, has time to listen and great at explaining. He has always hit the mark!
Norma O.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Marsiglia always cares about each patient, I always calm because I trust my Doctor a lot , I always recommend it to my friends . I feel like I'm in good hands
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Overall pleasant experience. Dr Marsiglia spends time to explain procedures and is open to questions. He and his staff are thorough and friendly. The environment is comfortable (a little greenery or splash of color might warm it up a bit).
Robert H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr M gives you time and listens to you .
Merle T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Marsiglia is caring and professional. He is a great listener. The office staff is kind and the office is clean and comfortable. Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service !
Anthony F.
Submitted 02/09/22
I have been going to Dr. Marseglia for over 4 years not only is he an excellent doctor he is very Outgoing and personable
Robert T.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Louis is great! Takes his time and actually cares.
David C.
Submitted 02/08/22
fast on time efficient, who can complain?