Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilson P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Good.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Marsiglia is absolutely amazing he’s super caring and is amazing at helping with pain his epidurals are spot on everytime!
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very complete evaluation and everything explained. Paid attention to questions and sent a transcript by email in case I missed anything. I felt a lot of confidence in my future care here.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The staff is very kind and helpful. I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Marsiglia’s assistant and with Dr.Marsiglia, they make a very good team
Flora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The Best
Judith S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Waiting for the doctor was longer than usual.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Paul and Dr. Luis are the best. Today it is very hard to find good doctors that are not part of A corporation. These two doctors are great independent doctors and they have a great staff.
Flora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Perfect
Kathleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Louis is comfortable to talk to. He listens carefully; explaining his evaluation carefully and fully. He made sure I understand what his recommendations are. And he is honest. [No miraculous regeneration for an old woman]. But I believe we set up a plan that is great for me.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Timely appointment. Dr answered all my questions and explained everything to my satisfaction. Took as much time as I needed. Very caring.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Great
Murray W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Went well
Eugene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great as usual
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I like the guy
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I have been Dr Louis’s patient for a little over a year. He has given me complete relief for back pain that was ruining my life. We started with epidurals and ended up with nerve ablations which have ended my pain. I have never had additional pain during the procedure- Dr Louis has given anesthetic to make sure I was comfortable. I would practically do anything for this doctor The feeling of NO pain after being in pain for years that was getting worse is just astonishing. I would highly recommend Dr Louis!
Shane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very helpful & understanding
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I’m very thankful that my doctor recommended Dr Marsiglia. He has kept me moving, minimizing my pain while avoiding major operations
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Pain free procedure
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Pleasant