Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Innovative Pain Specialists -  - Pain Management Specialist

Innovative Pain Specialists

Pain Management Specialists & Spine Specialists located in Arlington Heights, IL & Libertyville, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Innovative Pain Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Pain Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Marsiglia and his staff are both friendly and professional. I would and have recommended him to anyone who has asked for or could use his help
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Injection was done with complete description as it was happening. Handled easily. Very little pain. All good.
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Everyone was great. Friendly yet professional. Dr Marsiglio is very knowlegable. Has a nice sense of humor and yet very professional.
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I have been seeing Dr Marsiglia for about 4 years and I highly recommend him. He listens and cares. He talks through solutions and makes recommendations with my concerns in mind.
Geraldine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Thank you.
Richard Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Marsiglia took his time and explained his view concerning my condition. He gave good advice and expressed confidence in his view.
Urmil M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly, courteous, this time not to wait to long.
Paticia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Marsiglia was very kind to me and is very easy to talk to, as is his assistant. I am so glad he was recommended to me.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always receive excellent care from Dr. Marsiglia!
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Marsiglia is a very caring doctor. He listens and does not rush you out of the office. I feel very confident in choosing him as my pain specialist.
Denise R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Marsiglia is a wonderful doctor. Kind, knowledgable and thorough.
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great !!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
A blessing after so many years with pain, medication, several Doctors and Physical therapy which might help fpr a short while and be at square one again. My life is back!! I am VERY grateful to Dr. Lewis!!!
James L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr. Marsiglia listened to me about my issue and took the time to try and heal it.
Nicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
He seems to truly care, he listens and collaborates. One thing needs to be understood , in this practice one only ever sees one doctor: your initial contact. Which is fine if you connect with him, but if not one cannot switch his colleague.
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I would trust him with my life!!! Frank D.
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
He is a great doctor and explains all myquestions that I have for himself
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Marsiglia Is excellent he rid me of the pain in my neck 2 years ago and now I'm going to him went to him to leave the pain in my back and I know hes going to be successful. He is caring and dedicated.
Cathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent! Great demeanor, he cares about each patients recovery,etc
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional and great patient attention.